Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHAIRMAN OF AUDIT COMMITTEE AND MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Daohe Global Group Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. TSE Hau Yin, Aloysius ("**Mr. Tse**") has resigned as an independent non-executive Director, the chairman of the audit committee (the "**Audit Committee**") and a member of both the remuneration committee (the "**Remuneration Committee**") and the nomination committee (the "**Nomination Committee**") of the Board with effect from 21 December 2016 in order to devote more time to his other business commitments.

Mr. Tse has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no other matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of Directors and shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude and sincere appreciation to Mr. Tse for the professionalism, diligence and valuable contributions that he has made to the Company during the 11-year tenure of his service.

Following the resignation of Mr. Tse, the number of independent non-executive Directors and the Audit Committee members has fallen below the minimum number of three. As such, the Company does not meet the requirements under rules 3.10(1) and 3.21 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") regarding the minimum number of independent non-executive Directors and the Audit Committee members. Furthermore, the chairmanship of the Audit Committee is now vacant and the number of independent Directors on the Remuneration and Nomination Committees no longer represent a majority of these committees, despite the requirements of the Listing Rules.

The Company expects the situation to be temporary as it is actively in the process of identifying and if appropriate appointing an independent non-executive Director to replace Mr. Tse. The Company will make further announcements in relation thereto in accordance with the Listing Rules.

By Order of the Board Daohe Global Group Limited ZHOU Xijian

Chairman and non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 21 December 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one non-executive Director, being Mr. ZHOU Xijian (Chairman); three executive Directors, being Mr. ZHANG Qi (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. WONG Hing Lin, Dennis (President and Chief Financial Officer) and Mr. HWANG Hau-zen, Basil (Company Secretary, General Counsel and Head of Development and Investments); and two independent nonexecutive Directors, being Mr. WANG Arthur Minshiang and Mr. HENG Victor Ja Wei.